Congratulations to Mr. Miklos Peller who is  an award recipient at the 62nd Annual Design & Construction Conference held on March 13, 2014.

The Hall of Fame Award is presented to an engineer and/or other design/construction professional for the purpose of honoring his or her outstanding achievements or career in the field of engineering, architecture, construction, or related areas for the betterment of professional efforts beyond the day-to-day routine of a candidate’s work and business with outstanding contributions to the profession, the public welfare, and/or humankind.


2014 Award of Excellence

New Construction:

Ernst & Young Tower, Flats East Bank (Cleveland)

Mike & Mary Stark Grizzly Ridge Exhibit (Akron)

Eaton Center (Beachwood)


Western Reserve Historical Society Transformation Project (Cleveland)


Buckeye-Woodhill Transit Station(Cleveland)

The Award of Excellence is among the premier recognitions accorded to members of the Architectural, Engineering, and Construction community. These awards are unique because they honor the three primary members of the building team: owners, designers, and constructors; and recognize outstanding team achievement and innovative use of technology. The awards were conceived over 50 years ago to encourage elevation of the standards of practice in the Architectural, Engineering, and Construction professions.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.